Ok this is a big problem, does anyone know how to make an account now after hf21? Steem Ninja is being rebuilt from scratch, steeminvite account did not work

in #steeminvite5 years ago (edited)

I know @pharesim did tell me over DM steeminvite wouldnt work because he said eveyrthing doesntw ork, but thats not true anymore and I need to ask him some questions but I wasnt apart of any discord with him now? I dunno weird, i just wanted to ask him if steeminvite would possibly be able to have a second bot to pre approve accounts so i didnt have to manually go approve a new account evcerytime, so it would be mroe like steem ninja wehere i send the link and thats it

Maybe @steeminvite can already do this? If not please let me know if that is a possibility


i would buy steeminvite tokens if i could @pharesim

But I need a way to make accounts

I thoughti succesfuly paid the 3 steem to create @luciferagain for my friend from PEOS telegram but sadly noneof his keys work? @pharesim did tell me over DM it wouldnt work, but now I want to ask where my 3 steem went? And if ill get a refund or a new account? And if maybe steeminviet should be taken offline if its not working but still accepting the payments to the blockchain? I feel many of us will be using it now that @steem.ninja is offline fo rmaintanance or rebuilding from scratch


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
The Ceremony of Changing Troops at the Gate of the Last Palace of Chosun Dynasty, Dae Han Mun

Here in this post, I'd like to arrange the posts I w...

Sort:  

Go to Steemhunt or dlike, simplemsign upmwith a code sent to your phone number and free of charge. steemhunt alsomgives a 20sp delegation

VERY nice, I wonder what the capacity of these sites are for signups?

Considering the number of account farms springing with accounts from there, I'd say vast ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

i ended up using this https://v2.steemconnect.com/accounts/create

But yes i will from now on just use ntopaz dlike or steemhunt

I know this is temporary and this happened last year with HF20 but we need to have a way to create accounts! its crucial!

For peopel on the ground singing up potential investors, NOTHING can be mroe important than something as fundamental as account creation

someone with more SP than I should be making sure we always have a way to create accounts

now so i need to ask @furion what is the current command line command for creating an account with steemd ?

but I mean do I really need to use steemd just to create an account?

Is theer a simpel way for me to use command line for my steem account? Shouldnt that be on steemit.com or busy? Like a command line version of steem? Google has nothng for me when i search this stuff because its so obscure

I just need to make sur ei can create an account

i paid hundreds of dollars for 900+ INV tokens so i coudl always create accounts wtrh steem ninja lol at leats i thought i could trust that system, its ok if they nee dto go offline for a little while, but i then tried @steeminvite and now, it doenst seem tow ork and pharesim teh creator himself even told me it wouldnt work because hf21 which is fair enough

but doesnt anyone have a way to create an account? And will I have to use command line to do it?

Does the Busy.org account creation with steemconnect thing still work?! after hf21?

You can go to steemworld, there's an account creator there, you need to pay either steem or rc. I haven't used it but i saw it there. Good luck to ya! :-)

Nice! I ended up using steemconnect but thanks for telling me about steemworld's account creator!

You’re more than welcome! Have an awesome day. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18