The view from my window🌲

in #steeminterest6 years ago (edited)

When you live next to a forest you enjoy beautiful views and fresh air but you have to turn off the light at night because it attracts thousands of flying insects also each year the nature burns in the drought season unfortunately..🌲🌲🌲🌲

FB_IMG_1537672243437.jpg

FB_IMG_1537672249483.jpg

FB_IMG_1537672838066.jpgFB_IMG_1537672665454.jpg

Photos taken with my smartphone

Sort:  

Nice photography
Following done

Recent related articles
  1. There is a beautiful view of the clouds. ( @ahlawat 77.05 % )
  2. ColorChallenge - Green Thursday ( @rehan12 75.87 % )
  3. View from my window 9/22/2018 ( @anech512 75.52 % )
  4. View from my window 9/21/2018 ( @anech512 75.50 % )
  5. Shadows of Lefkara ( @axeman 75.18 % )
Older related articles
  1. There is a beautiful view of the clouds. ( @ahlawat 77.05 % )
  2. ColorChallenge - Green Thursday ( @rehan12 75.87 % )
  3. View from my window 9/22/2018 ( @anech512 75.52 % )
  4. View from my window 9/21/2018 ( @anech512 75.50 % )
  5. Shadows of Lefkara ( @axeman 75.18 % )

Interesteem(@interesteem) is a service that recommends related articles using DeepLearning.
Please write an article with #interesteem tag.

That's nice!🤗

Wow the air must indeed be wonderful :) Lovely views! Lots of wildlife around and to watch too, I guess.

Yes it is😊 I can smell the pine's aroma everyday! But not so much wildlife I think, some pigeons, owls, eagles, woodpeckers, lizzards, occasionaly rare birds, there was a monkey once but mostly there are just lots of curious insects😁

A monkey? Goodness ;) Well, here in the suburbs we have: foxes, racoons, stray cats, wild boars, squirrels, owls, pigeons, woodpeckers, huge ravens, bats (lots of them) and the odd little dog peeping curiously through the fence. No pine aroma here anywhere near though. A bit further outside Berlin there were even sightings of wolves :)

Thats cool😃 I never saw a wild boar🤤! where in Germany are you?

I am in Berlin. Sometimes they come into the city too, not only the suburbs. A while ago I saw a dozen running down the street late in the evening.

I think they shouldn't say they are here just to have profits, in online video games venezuelans are hated because of that, its not the spirit of the game..

Sorry, I didn't know. Thanks for making me aware : )

Congratulations @jenina619! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great view! All I can see from my window is smog and ugly buildings.

Great view! All I can
See from my window is smog
And ugly buildings.

                 - nuthman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

..and if you put attention, sometimes you'll see the Flame girl spying on you from outside! =D Ah ah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85