This is a shitpost

poop-311256_960_720.png

Check out this shit I found on Google and didn't bother to write an opinion about!

Check out this shit I found on youtube and didn't bother to write an opinion about!

Check out this shit I stole from @jerrybanfield and didn't bother to write an opinion about!

Check out this shit meme I found on the internet!

Check out this shit "TOP TEN WAYS TO MAKE YOUR POST SHIT!!!!" list I just copy pasted from the internet!

Oh and remember:

Resteem my shit!
Follow for follow this shit! (I won't really follow you back if you were wondering)
Upvote for upvote my shit! (I only upvote quality shit)

Why doesn't anybody love my shit?

Sort:  

I think some of the people commenting don't realize what kind of shit you're talking about :D

Right though lol

thats some good shit

Source:Youtube

Credit:yuurisviktor

License: Standard YouTube License

Purpose: Humor

Disclaimer: I do not own nor do i know the owner.

Thank you for the dose of humor ... and for trying to figure out who to credit at least!

Well alrighty! Funny post. Some steemin' hot shit.

Yeah ... I got kinda tired of the feed quality over the past few days ...

Good image....

lol thanks ... it's just stock from pixabay

Thank you. Anything specific you liked about it?

Shitcommenting to come next? ;-)

Yes! All the best ... like "Great post, upvote me" ;)

are you actually making money with shit now?

Couple of cents yeah ... but moreover it was commentary on what not to post lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65