ONE UNIQUE THING ABOUT MEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemingit407 years ago (edited)

IMG02480-20140311-0834.jpg

I remember those days in primary school when the English teacher would ask us to write about ourselves. It's funny then that I didn't know enough to write about myself except for some few lines which talked about my age, complexion and native town.
But now that I have grown up, I can write a book about myself without mincing words. Anyway this is me talking about myself on steemit through @steemingit40 and not in a classroom.
I'm cool, easygoing and friendly
I reside in Ibadan and I hardly travel except outside of the country(I need a visa though lol).
Follow me on steemit and you will know more about me
*wink

Sort:  

Its great

Hahah the same story was with me when i was in school

Lol. I like. Nice photo. 😊

Funny you lol

Great one there lady
You look beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61