Getting hooked on Steemit

in #steeminator7 years ago

In a cyber sea of minnows, dolphins and whales I feel like a salmon eagerly swimming up stream. Maybe some of us were born to go against the tide and swim against the currency. But alas we are not food or fish we are HUmans. pnvonepr6e.jpg

With Love From Sacka

20430103_2012346389000663_8598950782311082791_n.jpg

Sort:  

SteemIt is rather addictive. I don't really write much, it's not so much my thing, but I love browsing it randomly on my off-time. It's great!
Image

Yeah it's pretty damn cool !! Hi @asbso Nice to meet you!!

Wow! It is very amazing!

As you say, we get hooked then have to face the fact of what niche we should fill. What I have is that my fellow Steemians are a warm-hearted group. Thank you for you interesting articles.

Warm hearted is the best and of course music and humor will be used to lighten up the tension or painful and awkward moments. I "feel" with the collective soul and I'm sensitive to the environments and atmosphere. I follow my nose and my heart and then respond, honestly. I have attracted all kinds but I focus on genuine kind and unique souls that care deeply. That is the energy I draw into my space on FB as well. My niche in our brave new world is to inspire and encourage. I know my power and I use it with great thought and responsibility. Thank you for observing and sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89