Why Am I Still Here?

in #steemimpact4 years ago

lw9ay2.jpg
Image source

I join steemit in 2018 when I am searching for next bitcoin, I checked from top 100 cryptocurrency and I found steem coin after that I created account on steemit, I now about steemit from steem official website, after creating free account on steemit I have to wait for few weeks for my steemit account to get approved so after few weeks my account is approved I got an email from steemit

When I longed in into my steemit account at steemit.com I don't know anything about steem blockchain and steemit I don't know how to use it so start learning about steemit and steem blockchain with other Altcoins on coinmarketcap.com but I am not an active users on steemit I used it sometime one a week or few days in a month, I also don't have Large steem power SP, I think I just invested 250 steem power in the start

As I am not a native English speaker its very difficult for me to write an article in English but I still understand English language I tried for 2 years to post or create some valuable content in my capacity but it's not really work for me I have only 250 SP as I mentioned I also don't have deep knowledge of steem blockchain and steemit due to this I make some mistakes in the start, sometimes I posted content from other social media platforms like YouTube etc and I forget to mentioned original source of content because I don't understand what is considered plagiarism and spamming on steemit that's why I get flagged by steemcleaners and cheetah bot in 2018 after appealing on discord and steemit and i explain how its happened they unblocked me an restored my reputation but it's very disappointing for me but the good thing is that I learned a lot from these mistakes

In 2019 I decided to invest some more steem in steemit and powered up my account almost with 1000 SP and I decided to learn more about steem and steemit and left all other cryptocurrencies, in 2019 I put my all eggs in one basket and this basket is steemit

After powering up and almost two years of experience of using steemit I try my best to get some rewards with posting original and quality content within my capacity after that I started to get results from it and one day I find information about dtube @dtube and started using dtube and again I make a mistake I find on dtube anyone can share a YouTube video link on dtube but as I mentioned I am new on dtube I shared a link from Facebook without original source because I think dtube offered this and it's not considered plagiarism and spamming, the reason is that I thought steemit and dtube both are steem based dapps or its allowed to share any video on dtube and steemit don't consider it plagiarism I also start using 3speek because I checked steem dapps daily and 3speek also have this feature of sharing content from other platforms but still I am not clear about that it's not allowed to share others content with out give credit or mentioning original source
We share lots of others posts on top social media platforms daily so I consider it's also ok on 3speek

I upload a video on 3speek which I get from Facebook and video is about my home country Pakistan and world number 2 highest mountain K2 so I want to share it with others on 3speek this is my first post get more then $.50 in rewards but its get flagged by a steemit user and his downvoting curation trail its really heart me as I mentioned I do this by mistake or lake of information

So I decided to leave steemit forever but I am not able to do that because I used steemit for almost 3 years I invest al my cryptocurrency holdings into steem and steemit so after few days I decided to keep using steemit, at the end of 2019 I become very active users of steemit or partiko app ,after justin sun and steemit partnership news I tried my best to learn from top witnesses and I used steemit for many hours in a day, from past 2 months i learned a lot from top steemians like @stephenkendal @tarazkp @aggroed @pennsif
I also decided to promote steem #promo-steem to others on Twitter, I also created a community on steemit.com to promote steem #promo-steem and steemit or other steem based dapps

Now almost I am addictive to steemit or other steem based dapps especially esteemapp @esteemapp I also used @actifit actifit and Appics @Appics dapps ,so after all above explanation and writing about my steemit journey now I come to the main point why I am still here ,I feel steem blockchain and steemit is best platform from all cryptocurrency and blockchain platform I dicided to stay with steem I am not going to power down in near future I believe steem blockchain is the best decentralize rewards based social media platforms in the world,steem or its dapps will replace Twitter ,Facebook and YouTube or Instagram with decentralize blockchain based platform in the future that why I love steem and steemit and I am here with steem community

Check out Zaib Kang (@ZaibKang): https://twitter.com/ZaibKang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75