Why I Am Still Here

in #steemimpact4 years ago

I met steem by chance, by my friend (and by that time, boss) @hosgug over there by the year 2018. By that time I was losing much more time on Facebook without any monetary or intellectual reward.

3n7lji.jpg

Already in 2016 I met and made my first Bitcoin purchase and more and more I read and learned more about everything that has to do with the ecosystem and technology of the Blockchain. That's why when I met Steem I could combine two things that interested me and still interest me, Blockchain technology and being able to share and consume content of various kinds, and as if that weren't enough, I could also receive rewards for publishing and voting.

All my life I liked to read everything and when entering this wonderful world I could meet people and communities from various parts of the world, where each member is a world apart. The other important point is the fact of being able to develop the habit of writing, learn to write and develop a topic that is pleasing to the reader is a huge and very satisfying challenge and in Steem you can learn from the best; There really are people who write very, very well and from which we learn every day.

Steem is of great importance for many Venezuelan families, in fact I know several compatriots who buy food for their family thanks to the proceeds from their posts. This is worth admiring and supporting, it is a real-life case of how the monetization of your effort can help you in your economy.

So why am I still here?
I am still persistent and very active because I have made excellent friendships with people of various nationalities, in fact I belong to several communities with whom I communicate daily via WhatsApp and Discord, and these support circles at the beginning then become loyal companions where everyone We are going the same way looking for the success of our blogs.

There is also the economic part, I know people who are here since the beginning over there by 2016 and who are now whales; they managed to be able to live on their healing rewards and obtain the much desired financial freedom.

I see Steem as my retirement project and I also hope to have enough SP to allow me to live on this when it is no longer useful for humanity.

uj0wv3.png

The pic is mine.

yglw7c.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Estar aqui sin duda alguna es un viaje maravilloso que nunca termina y una experiencia de vida. Gracias por ser parte de ese viaje con tus conocimientos compartidos y tu excelente disposición a apoyar a los demás, querido amigo @vgalue. Un abrazo para ti.

Muchas gracias a ti por el apoyo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45