How Has Steem Impacted My Life.|Based On My Steem Journey|

in #steemimpact5 years ago

Greetings,

My Dear Creative steemians. I hope you all have a great creative journey on steemit in 2020 and also praying to my Almighty creator that 2020 will be a great time for steemit. In 2020 I decided to continue my blog as like before. Because I'm able to complete my graduation final exam 2 days ago. Now its time for doing some best for my life. It's time to show my creativity across the world. Its to get ready for my better career and I strongly believe that steemit is the best platform to show my creative work.



Today I'm really very excited to write about the Impact of steem in My life. Because Steem has a great contribution in my life. Hope you all like my story. Advance thanks for reading my post.

Bright reflection of creativity:

If anyone asked me, What is steem? Without any hesitation, I will answer this question, In a word Steem is a "Bright Reflection of Creativity". If he once again though me another Question, Why you think like that? Then I will answer him like that; You are a creative person who knows that. Nobody! Creativity just inside on you. Has anyone appreciated your creativity? Nobody! Very sad. Then what is the value of your creativity if you are not able to discover it and spread it across the world. You have to create the value of your creation.



Steemit is such a kind of great platform, it can spread your creativity across the world and the steem community pays you for your creative work and help to increase your self-confidence. Steem has a great motivation power no body will lose his hope in steem if he gives his best for steem.



The transparent mirror of my life:

I'm a student of "Fine Arts" at Chittagong University in Bangladesh. I want to build my career as an Artist. My arts always represent what am I. My arts always represent my society, my community, my culture, my beloved country. My art is my reflection. What about my own reflection!. Finally, I found steemit as a transparent mirror of my Life. When I draw art in canvas, this time it has no life when I posted it in my steemit blog with the theme of my art, my art becomes alive. Then it has its own language, it can describe itself. My art is my life so steemit is the only transparent Mirror of My life.



Steem Has a great impact on My drawing Skills:

Without a theme, a drawing is just like a picture. It just has some color and line. Before joining on steem, I used to drawing themeless art. Just trying to draw the human sketch. When I started to post my drawing on steemit I just able to feel that without some word there has no value of my drawing. Then I paused for some days and started to draw some art based on a theme. Firstly I chose a theme and then I think about the structure of my drawing then I thinking about the color combination of my art. Firstly I felt very difficulties to draw with a theme. Gradually I was able to improve my quality.



As a result, I was whitelisted by @ocdb. That was a great inspiration for me it just increase my confidence level very high.

Great motivation from some great artist on steemit blockchian technology especially I have to mention the curation team of @ntopaz really contribute a lot for me. The best suggestion I was able to gain from this community's curation team. I'm really very grateful to them.



I have great Motivational Impact from Steemit:

Those people are your best friend who motivated you for your worst one. I was never criticized by any steemians but I was always motivated by many steemians every time also for my worst work. Motivation form steemians always inspired me to create new things for myself and for steemit platform. After a long time I still can feel that motivation which plays a very important role to improve my drawing skills.



Crypto Knowledge:

After joining on steemit I really become very surprised, I was really very shamed to compare us (Bangladeshi People) with the people of a developed country. How advanced they are in the world of modern technology. Blockchain was a great invention form a developed society. Blockchain technology can remove poverty from the world very easily, if we are able to use it in a proper way. Still, I believe that blockchain technology can change our scio-economic status very easily. If our Government take proper step to spread it widely across the country and support Blockchain legal way I also believe it from my heart one day our Government will support Blockchain very widely because crypto is going to be our next generation currency system.

I feel very lucky after joining on steemit platform I'm able to know about Blockchain technology and able to know about cryptocurrency, and I have a plan to do different something with crypto.



Impact of Steem Community:

Steem has a great concept of community. No will find this great concept any other social media platform. On steemit it doesn't matter where from you are and what is your state. You are a proud member of every community build on steemit. Each and every community will accept you if you are able to do your activities based on community topics. Every community will support you based on your creativity on steemit.

Through this concept, Steem has made people all over the world with a twist. This way steem helps me to build up a strong community with my friends and family in my real life.



Great Earning Source:

Steemit is a great Earning source for millions of steemians across the world. If anyone works here with a great passion, he will able to earn a huge form steemit platform. I was on the way of earning some extra money form steemit with the great advice of my elder brother @shadonchandra. To support my-self steem always helps me to earn some extra money.

Until I get a perfect profession for myself hope steem will helps me a lot to earn some extra money for myself.



Changed My Thinking About the Real World:

Real-life is quite a deffernt form of virtual life. When we are a student we always try to live with virtual life because there has no pain in virtual life. Virtual life is full of enjoyment. When I joined on steemit gradually I was able to understand defference between virtual and real-life.

Gradually I was able to understand there have real meaning of life in real-world. So I have to come out from the Virtual life and have to face the every probability of real-life. I think I succeeded to realize the reality of my life.

That's all about Steem Has Impacted My Life. I'm really grateful to steemit and grateful to every Steemians.

Once again thanks for reading my story. I'm presenting my Post with some of my great creations I submitted on Steemit platform.

Sort:  

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Congratulations @uttambarman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

@uttambarman, if you have shared this post on twitter, could you place the link in the comments, please. Cheers

Dear sir, I already Post My twitter share link on your announcement post. Forget to share in My Post.

My twitter share link:
https://twitter.com/uttamba47673818/status/1217518589676326913

Great job!
Nice paintings!
Keep it up!

Best,
Aakash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78