Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why - Initiative

in #steemimpact5 years ago (edited)


¡Hello community!


I join the contest sponsored by @theycallmedan @mindtrap and @acidyo and the great initiative they have had in highlighting people who have one way or another have had a positive impact on our lives, helping a surgeon and growing in this appropriate platform as Steemit.



Sunset


For the purpose of this contest I set out to choose 3 people who have helped me in the beginning on this platform in different ways either in an educational and spiritual way. On the platform I follow numbers of people either for its great content, for its popularity, because they have made me grow and especially because they have given me a helping hand.



The authors that I will highlight in no specific order have generated in my trust, support and knowledge, among them I stand out.


@betzaelcorvo:

With this person I met the Steemit platform, since he was the one who invited me and my sisters to join this great financial ecosystem. He is a great artist with the technique of blue pen, graphite and music, seeing its content is very relaxing and stimulating because his works seem out of the ordinary because of the original and fantastic drawing and his music is very nice.


@marblely

The friend @marblely met her through her "my favorite Thursday" contests which is inspired to make a publication depending on the topic that we place or we suggest, through these publications I have been able to demonstrate and publicize part of my life of my work of my family and especially of my country Venezuela. The form of her contest is so didactic that I am passionate about writing and enjoying the content, sshe is also very kind in answering the messages and always leaves us a question to reflect.


@foxkoit

I like this person for his good content in terms of photographs and for his good comments that he writes to me, he always supports me with his vote, he is also very supportive and very charismatic, very grateful to him.



Santa fe beach



In addition to the people I chose, I also have a great affinity and brotherhood ties with the accounts of: @daysiselena @nathyortiz @wendyth16 @dulce160 @gertu @streetstyle @solominer @ntopaz @tussar11 @papa-pepper @cervantes @bjvasil @curie @qurator



Thank you all for sharing with me during the time that I am on the platform today I hope to continue bringing original content to all my followers. I thank the sponsors of this contest in generating a rather didactic and fun theme to highlight the people who have won a part of my heart.



Fotos de mi propiedad


Sort:  

Muchos exitos en esta plataforma.
Buen post

Posted using Partiko Android

gracias amiga por incluirme en esta lista tu también estas en la mía, con fotografía y todo, saludos

De nada tu fuiste es que impulso a entrar en tan grandiosa plataforma, mil gracias a ti

Thank you for the mention my friend. I am so happy that you and your family joins us every week and it has always been a pleasure reading all your stories <3

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75