You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Still Here.

in #steemimpact4 years ago (edited)

Good article!

I hope for the best and am here to stay, too! And your article makes me feel much more confident to stay…

My account was created in October 2016, one month after yours. The reasons that I love Steemit are mostly similar to yours. I’m happy that we met on Steemit and can finally meet in real life 2 times already and I hope to see you and your warm family again and again in the near future.

I am also convinced that this strong community guarantees the survival and future growth of STEEM.

Ah! I like this picture of you and your little princess. This can bring me to the good memories that we met in Bangkok and the enjoyable times that I played with her here…. I miss her very much now. The sweetest and the most adorable Steemian, @Steem-Queen! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29