Who do I follow on steem and & why ??

in #steemimpact4 years ago

I used Facebook, Instagram, whatsapp and created zero bonds out of my circle and when I started using Steemit till now I have created 2 friends out of my circles with who I am connected out side of Steemit as well.

When it comes to who do I follow on steem & why ?? I am not that type of guy who follows everyone to get follow back but I am a type of guy that follows only guys who worth my time according to me & you can check my following list if you want then you will see that I am following less than 50 people and in that list there are more than 10 people who inspired me on steem blockchain and today I am gonna talk about three of them.

But before we began I would like to thanks @theycallmedan for creating this initiative I am also thinking to write an post about persons who inspired me on steem and that is the same thing today I am doing but the only difference is that post might perform bad in terms of money but this is gonna great in that term

So, let’s get started.....

1.Clay Rawlings (@clayrawlings)

EF393503-2D41-42A7-9675-3AD9A08EE362.jpeg

He is an lawyer, author, director and actor as well as and he also an great content creator the sad part is he is not active on steem from last five months.
There are enough reasons I have mentioned above that how he can inspired me, although he is way more older than me but his thoughts are young and my thoughts are pretty much similar from him, after great discussion in comments section of Steemit I asked for his telegram id and after that we became friends out of Steemit as well.

AD7B825E-ADD8-4C89-9D82-494D2FFF68EF.png

This is an snapshot of telegram chat few times I asked him why he is not active on steem then he said that he is actively working on him new book and he also said that he will publish his book on steem platform as well so that kind of content creator we need on our steem blockchain who gives value to it.

2. Parv khuller (@parvkhuller)

E1BFBCAA-9188-4430-923B-2F5CBE4A8106.jpeg

The conversation with him started quickly as I saw his introduction post I understand that he is from India as he mentioned it 😅 so I asked him in comments section if you have any doubts then you can ask me and I have given my telegram id if he need any help on this platform.
C74477F6-F2DE-4334-841F-FB5F408A0BB2.jpeg

He has few doubts after chatting on telegram we have also exchanged our phone numbers for future conversations on phone.
The sad part is he is also not active on steem from long time as I eventually asked him why then he told me that he is preparing for his upcoming exams and after that he still not active on steem. He has told me when he will be free then he will come back to Steemit.

The last and most bullish person for steem. Mr. dan (@theycallmedan)

You guys will say that he is started this initiative that’s why you are mentioning him so you can get bigger upvote.
Then it’s not about only this initiative I participated in his every initiative after I started following him and your 70% of total earning till now only comes from one man why would I not follow him

CA443D52-8097-4D6A-8458-F6DE320F3184.jpeg

As he is great believer of steem and blockchain that thing also inspired me to stay on this platform for forever that’s why I am active on steem blockchain

This person has totally changed my steem career which I once planning to quite permanently to stay here for forever


What’s your story of why you do follow people’s on steem.

Hope you like persons whom I follow on steemit.

Sort:  

Hey Sumit, Nice to see your post. I have been busy with many things, I even joined a rock band recently and was busy with that too along with my studies. But quarantine made me open my steemit account once again and I saw your post. Nice to see you still active on steemit. I am planning to write some blogs in near future as we are locked down nowadays and have plenty of time.

Things are changed here on Steemit pls contact on telegram for further more details

We have to promote steem on Twitter so here is the link :- https://twitter.com/sumit_10698/status/1225938236830142465?s=21

Hi Summit1998. I just noticed your post. Thank you so much for your kind words. I am humbled to be written about by a friend. I did get "Bitcoin for Beginners" published on Amazon. The Kindle download is only $4.99. I will put it on Steem for free once the sales taper off. I hope all is well with you.

That’s great, welcome back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67