You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem Impacted My Life: The Five Practical Life Impact

in #steemimpact5 years ago

Thanks for the mention @hardaeborla I can totally relate to your entire post for I too have been there almost to the tee, with some of the same pondering and doubts. The Steem blockchain seems to lock down our fears that kept our desires from being fulfilled.
Again, such a well written and formatted post... excellent work.

Full Steem Ahead into 2020!

Sort:  

Wow! It's so nice to hear that from from you. I guess I am not actually the only one who had been there with such tremendous experiences.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla

Keep steeming 💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16