You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Has Steem Impacted My Life;

in #steemimpact5 years ago

And oh boy, are we so glad you did come here.
Hilarious, the way you write; some are real masterpieces. And I know a lot here say the same.

Just one example: I try to go to the gym at least twice a week. And since that post you did a couple of months ago about you back in the gym, I get a big smile on my face everytime entering the joint myself now.
'I was home' and that marvelous twist at the end ... 'No seed for you tonight'
Classic!

Sort:  

Hehe,, cheers mate! I intend to keep on going, Steemit that is and maybe not the gym, that's a stop start kind of thing!!!

Well, it is proven that more women "fall" for humour than for muscles (so there's still hope for me too) :-)

Don't you think that to this day enough have fallen for you? :-)
Cheers!

I can vouch for that!! Humour wins the ladies!! Thank God for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65