Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?

in #steemimpact4 years ago

@theycallmedan launches another initiative of the beautiful, important and unifying ones for the whole steemit community.
So how to escape this wonderful initiative?
I have been on steemit for 2 years now and people who write well, with passion and who manage to capture the attention I have known.
Today, thanks to this post, I have the opportunity to thank them, to introduce you to someone you may not know.

Premessa.

I am Italian.
I love Italy and I love how Italian users live the platform. It's amazing the quality of the content that we "spaghetti eaters" are often able to provide.
So there will be many Italian users that I will mention in my list, hoping you can retrieve them and honor them.
Premessa number 2

I'm a "serialfiller" and as such my eye always falls on posts related to movies and TV series. So forgive me if there will be many users that I will mention that talking about these 2 themes.
Let's start!


image.png

  • @ilnegro. A unique travel companion. Shrewd, intelligent, full of ideas. He doesn't write much, but when he does he always manages to impress. He doesn't talk about cinema, on the contrary. Politics, science, society and technology above all. But it's really difficult to identify him. He can be incisive about everything. He is curious by nature and manages to convey his curiosity to everyone thanks to his posts.
  • @namiks. Thanks to him I discovered that talking about cinema on steemit is possible. A great fan of cinema but also of photography, he's always been good at involving all the fans in talking and sharing. Thanks!
  • @unbiasedwriter: another incredible author on the subject of cinema and tv. Sometimes he takes a break but when he comes back he does it with a bang!
  • @wiseagent: another great connoisseur of TV and film has often managed to involve the community in beautiful themed contests.
  • @feather: one of my favorites. He writes only in Italian and doesn't write much, but when he juggles with narrative posts he does it in a superlative way.
  • @fedesox: she needs no introduction. Active like few others. Continuous projects and an immense talent for all forms of social communication.
  • @paoluluffy91: I'm quoting him for his beautiful external project that intersected very well here.
  • @enmaart: what talent guys! What talent! A portentous draughtsman!
  • @armandosodano: His drawings speak for him. Follow him. He's a real phenomenon.
  • @jayplaco: his project aaa and the idea behind the token jjm (of which I hold about 37000 units) won me over right away. To follow him, as well as his posts.
  • @travelgirl: she's also in orbit aaa project, she's one of the most multifaceted authors I've met in my adventure on steemit.
  • @tarazkp: investments, strategies, platform knowledge, suggestions. Always a great help for those who want to learn better the mechanisms, behind, in front and in the middle of Steemit, to be always updated!
  • @zer0hedge: another hyperactive user that spans 360° between one topic and another.
  • @ran.koree: another great Italian designer.
  • @gooddream: a giant of the steemit universe
  • @steemitri: the first and only mannequin enrolled in steemit.
  • @tommasobusiello: Italy's most famous and talented traveling poet
  • @moncia90: undecided whether to insert it or not. I had a fight with it. It ended badly. Very bad. I'm sorry. But as long as he was here, as long as the relationship was optimal, I read every one of his posts. With pleasure.
  • @rcscalabrini: Very high quality for very interesting posts.
  • @road2horizon: in eternal movement and always at the service of the Italian community and not.
  • @theycallmedan: obviously him, otherwise how else would I have participated in this initiative?


Lots of others would deserve a mention, but a bit like who wins an Oscar it's easy to forget who maybe was very important during the course.

See you next time!!!!

Here's the link to @theycallmedan's launch post: https://steempeak.com/steemimpact/@theycallmedan/who-do-i-follow-on-steem-and-why-initiative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41