You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow On Steem & Why? by @theycallmedan

in #steemimpact5 years ago

Wow... Thank you so much beautiful for you kind words 🙏🥰 really touched me and means alot. I like you... Love to remember the good Times and there has been many, met amazing People and those contests that many People shared was a fun way to get to know each other.
You are such an amazing soul Nikolina and I don't think you realize yourself how much 🤗
You inspire People and you share things about yourself that we all can relate to,me included.
This was a good post and I think I Will do one myself to and also your 10 question post this weekend 😁 fun.. Fun... Fun.

Have a wonderful weekend my sweet friend and amazing People you mentioned up there.
We all have People Who has made our Journey here what it is.

Stay Awsome and just as you are 🤗🥰❤️🌹🤗
Much love

Sort:  

Thank you as well for your kind words, I'm melting right now! :D

I'm happy to know we can relate to each other. It feels amazing to know that someone out there can relate to your posts/words/thoughts - even if it's just one person, it's all worth it! :)

I hope you'll enjoy writing these posts. Making this one was also fun for me, seems like we're brining back a little bit of those older fun times, haha.

I wish you an amazing weekend as well. Hugs to you (and Bobby)! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52