You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviewing How Steem has Impacted my Life These Last 2.5 Years

in #steemimpact5 years ago

There's probably not too many of us who didn't come for the money!

You start feeling old when you can start counting things in multiple decades don't you XD

And that "come for the ... stay for the community" is becoming a lot of slogans, it's been Drupal's for as long as i can remember (4 versions for me, and replace "money" with "software" XD).

Yay for it having had a good impact :D

Sort:  

I like money...😆

Old age just creeps up on you, doesn't it? I was mortified to realise things happened that long ago and it wasn't before I was born! 😣

LoL! Yep I started feeling it when I could say something happened 20 years ago AND REMEMBER IT x_x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47