You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?

in #steemimpact4 years ago

Just "stopping by" to let you know I enjoyed reading your post this morning @trucklife-family. With the limited time I have to devote to it, just wanting to get to know some more about various accounts in the NM community.

While I have struggled with my "glass half empty" perceptions of far too many accounts in my "journey" here on our Steem blockchain, it is irrefutable that there are also a great number of good people "in here." And I enjoyed reading about those with whom you've developed a good relationship.

Sorry to read this though ...

"I have been a bit poorly of late ..."

... and trust it is nothing serious. And that you'll be back to full health soon!

Sort:  

thank you @roleerob, there are so many amazing folk on here and I there are so many more that I don't even know yet. I have been a bit run done and had a few bugs but I am getting back on top of it now, thank you xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43