You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem Impacted My Life: The Five Practical Life Impact

in #steemimpact5 years ago

Hello Friend:

interesting and meaningful article, I see that you have learned a lot and taught you to value different things that have made you a better human being.

I'm happy for them. He taught me to interact better with people, to meet more people, and to improve my programming and publishing skills.

Nowadays he considered that it is a very valuable tool and that it depends on being very constant and having discipline.
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on this important aspect of this month and keep up the hard work and you will see how it goes far.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

interesting and meaningful article, I see that you have learned a lot and taught you to value different things that have made you a better human being.

You are absolutely right about this. I never knew anything about making money, writing, blockchain, crypto, interaction and so many other things like that. I actually became a new person ever since I joined the Steemit community and I will keep learning and developing myself as long as I still utilize the Steemit platform.

I'm happy for them. He taught me to interact better with people, to meet more people, and to improve my programming and publishing skills.

Wow! These are some of the great primary skills everyone must surely learn in Steemit. We all know meeting people and developing relationships with people is one of the best practices on Steemit if you really want to progress on the platform.

About your programming and publishing skills, these are also the top best skills one needs to acquire and I am glad that Steemit helped you as regards to that.

Nowadays he considered that it is a very valuable tool and that it depends on being very constant and having discipline.
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on this important aspect of this month and keep up the hard work and you will see how it goes far.

Thank You for your lovely comment @reinaldoverdu with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you continue to steem on consistently too. Have a great day ahead 💕❤️💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24