You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?

in #steemimpact4 years ago (edited)

What a great list of amazing steemians. I'm honored to be included in among such great content creators. Warpedpoetic is an amazing writer who has wowed me with both his fiction and poetry. One of the best creative writers on steem bar none.

I really must write one of these steemimpact posts. It has been on my radar for the last week but illness has been kicking my ass so I've only been able to manage shorter posts and poems.

The people I follow now, and those who I used to follow who've dropped off the radar, definitely tells a tale about the changes and evolution of steem. I think I haven't wrote one of these myself as I was unsure how to tell that story in a constructive way without becoming critical, when it would do no good to repeat what I've been saying for the best part of a year in regards to why so many left.

Thinking about it now though, a structure is forming that might paint a truthful picture of steem as I see it, while remaining positive and constructive.

Mid 2017 to early 2020... Sht, I'm nearly 3 years up in this mofo 😅

Sort:  

you are very welcome my friend and Yes Warpedpoetic is an awesome writer. I am so intrigued now about how you will write yours xxxx

Ha ha, well the penny dropped and I started writing... 5 hours later and approximately 3000 words, and I think I've made up for all the shorter poetry I've been posting lately 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42