Oiza on Why I'm Still Here? Initiative/Steemimpac/Posh

in #steemimpact4 years ago

Dear friends, at the invitation of @theycallmedan, I am responding to the reason for...

Oiza on Why I'm Still Here at Steem


On August 17, 2017 I entered Steemit.com thanks to the invitation of Ricardo Delgado, my son-in-law and my daughter @kaizag. From that moment Steemit became my world, my own space. I am a 73 year old person and Steemit was AND IS a very good way to feel useful for my family, society and myself

When the price of SBI - STEEM, and the support capacity was low, I ventured to venture into other platforms, but unfortunately time ended up proving that to stop being constant at Steemit was a big mistake.

Now I'm trying to recover the lost space and after a long time the 'cervantes' community has supported two of my writings again

Why do I stay at Steem?
I have already mentioned my age, in Steem I have found a way to keep my mind active with my publications. I have found a way not to feel alone, loneliness terrifies me!
I have made many friends with whom I can share day to day.

A few months ago I had a strong experience with one of my daughters and Steem was a great ally both spiritually and economically. Many friends supported me and today I thank them again.

We hope these changes, including the new owner of Steem, will bring us positive things and that Steem will be strong again and an important option for our country Venezuela.

My activity at Steem starts every day at 4 am, at that time I check how my publication is doing, before I published twice a day now I only present one. But Steemit is still a great ally in my life and I feel very happy to have returned to this space.


I have faith in Steem, I'm sure the platform will stabilize and have a great new momentum. That must happen for the good of the community, for the strength of steem, SBD
and for investors who risk large amounts of capital. Then I will be here in this huge ocean that is STEEM!


Thanks to my friends, especially those who are now watching to make sure I don't forget things
@lisfabian; @zhanavic69; @sacra97; @latino.romano; @gaborockstar; @oneray and @thealliance; @cervantes; #spanish; #Talentclub, and many others whom I thank for their accompaniment.



A BIG HUG TO THE WHOLE BIG STEEM FAMILY

I would like to invite
@crisangel, @zhanavic69; @galberto

Sort:  

Que estupendo amigo, se requiere valor y amor por steemit para seguir, esas ganas de seguir escribiendo, compartiendo @oizaguirres un abrazo.

Ciertamente querida amiga.
Muchas gracias por tu visita, apoyo y comentario.
Un beso y abrazo

Hi @oizaguirres!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.782 which ranks you at #3266 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 310 places in the last three days (old rank 3576).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 81 contributions, your post is ranked at #32.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

feliz viernes mi angel jeje

Hola mi querida Reina, muchas gracias, igualmente para ti
Besos

Hey there! I'm upvoting you because I think this post deserves more attention! I look for decent posts that haven't gotten to the 1 dollar reward mark and vote for them as well as call for TRENDO tokens on the post. If you want to support this service to the community consider reading what I'm trying to pull together here and see if you're up for the ride.


$trdo

Congratulations @fenngen, you successfuly trended the post shared by @oizaguirres!
@oizaguirres will receive 1.39703738 TRDO & @fenngen will get 0.93135825 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Muchas gracias amigos

Congratulations @oizaguirres, your post successfully recieved 1.39703738 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@fenngen earned : 0.93135825 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64