You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Has Steem Impacted My Life;

in #steemimpact4 years ago

Hey Amigo, I can confirm that this is like you in real life. You've been going fast, it shows in reputation.

You got me there with the "_It's a boy, it's a boy!" joke, hahaha...

And I think Steem indeed does have a lot of potential. Playing around with Splinterlands for a bit really made me wonder what else is possible with a blockchain like Steem.

It is an amazing piece of technology and it is fun to be part of it all.

Sort:  

Thanks mate. Noticed you posting a bit more regular as well. Good thing!

It's a boy, it's a boy!"

Haha, You could have expected that in a "serious" post of mine, I had to at least do a 1 funny twist, joke or whatever ...

You are welcome mate. 👍

Publishing a bit more, inspiration again, to some extend.

Did not expect you to start off with a twist. But it made me laugh. 😁👌

Was waiting for the market cap to burst through the 250 billion frontier, but at 239 now I think it is time for me to go to bed.

Latex!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53