You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?

in #steemimpact4 years ago

Another awesome list of people on steem and I'm going to have to start following taskmaster after reading your descriptions (which I've found useful not just in this post but in your curation posts as well).

There's definitely a good variety of talent around here and they'll be glad they stuck around during the quiet period as they will lead the way as new people come on board or the users that left come back with the price increase that's going on at the moment.

See you around and thanks for introducing me to some new names I hadn't come across before 😀

Sort:  

Hey Nick, seeing you here reminds me of yet someone else I should have included in my post. It was so hard to pick some. I hope you are well my friend xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31