You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?"

in #steemimpact4 years ago (edited)

Any particular reason to downvote me @likwid or is it just that you did not like me getting a good vote on my post and hence you decided to down vote. I see that you have downvoted all the post voted by @steemhunt. Please note my post is not your playground to remove your personal grudges against anyone, which you have done it second time.
I work hard on every post of mine dedicatedly and this post is a response to a contest by @theycallmedan.
Such actions really demotivate people to participate.
Well I clearly see that you are abusing your power and down voting people.

Sort:  

@likwid can you please respond to me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58