You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Still Here.

I couldn't agree more!!What the hell happened today!? This will be in crypto history!It's been a long time that I wasn't stopping everything I should be doing to get fresh updates about steem and this new fork! Wow, is this a massive advertisment campaign or what?!

Sort:  

I guess NOBODY, neither @justinsunsteemit nor anybody else really knows the outcome of what is taking place just now ... but I think whatever happens, the community will stay alive.

I really hope that @justinsunsteemit knows what he was doing with this tricky movement, otherwise I don't see a good future for steem.

Relating to the community, I must agree with you, no matter what the community will stay alive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48