You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem Impacted My Life: The Five Practical Life Impact

in #steemimpact5 years ago

Hi dear @hardaeborla.

I see that steem has been a cornerstone for your personal growth. It certainly represents many valuable things.

For me it has also been of great importance in my life, for many aspects: friends, culture, knowledge ... LIFE. Steem is Life.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

@juanmolina.. You are absolutely right about Steemit being a cornerstone for my personal growth and development because I am able to achieve lot of things with Steemit.

Steemit has also been developing me when it comes to so many things and I must confess to you that there is no other best place to be other than Steemit.

For me it has also been of great importance in my life, for many aspects: friends, culture, knowledge ... LIFE. Steem is Life.

Exactly! "Steem is Life. Keep Steeming"

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💕❤️

I appreciate you my friend.
Hugs!

Same here ❤️😊💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16