You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Cómo ha impacto en tu vida la blockchain Steem? #Contest ¡Participa!

in #steemimpact5 years ago

Hola @mariela53!

Gracias por nombrarme. Para mi tambien steemit es una gran plataforma y la tecnología del blockchain me ha cambiado la vida. Hemos visto el nacimiento de un nuevo sistema economico transparente y abierto para todo el mundo.

De verdad que no conocía este mundo hasta que entré en steemit.

Y me alegra que podamos contar con esta tecnología que nos ayuda a soportar la situación economica del país.

Tambien he conocido a muchas personas de distintos paises y aunque tengan distintas culturas y formas de ser, tenemos muchas cosas en común. Todos somos seres humanos, con sueños, victorias y fracasos y es bonito saber que te pueden dar un mano aun estando muy lejos.

Saludos!

///

Hello @mariela53!

Thanks for mentioning me. For me, steemit is also a great platform and the blockchain technology has changed my life. We have seen the birth of a new economic system that is transparent and open to everyone.

I really didn't know this world until I joined steemit.

And I am glad that we can count on this technology to help us with the economic situation of the country.

I have also met many people from different countries and although they have different cultures and ways of being, we have many things in common. We are all human beings, with dreams, victories, and failures and it is nice to know that they can give you a hand even when you are far away.

Best Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50