Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why ?

in #steemimpact5 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

The Steem Blockchain has been able to affect everything in my life drastically. In the current technology-dependent civilization, the steem blockchain that I have been active on social media is the exception. And that is why I have become more and more irregular on all the rest of social media, but I have gradually increased my affiliation with steem Blockchain. Because this is a site where I try to share everything in my life, enjoy the best times of my life here. This is why steem has always been more to me than social media.

wy.jpg

Yes, I am sharing some of the reasons why I follow them, taking advantage of @theycallmedan new Initiative Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why – Initiative Although I follow a lot of people, to be honest whose writing has caught my attention, I have tried to follow them on the blockchain. Some of these users are exceptionally close to me, as they have been able to greatly influence my Steem Journey.

Nathan.png

NATHANMARS

Nathanmars, not just a name, is an inspiration on Steem. Because many people like me have changed their plans after getting close. My start was ugly, frankly I knew nothing about Steem, I had no plans for Steem, I was aimlessly working. But when I met him, I was so inspired by him, that his actions taught me to think newly about Steem and change my plans to prepare myself for long-term work.

People like him, in fact, have been able to dream many a long-term plan here and have worked on the Steem blockchain in a variety of selfless ways. Although he is not a regular now on the steem blockchain. But I believe he still keeps his focus on Steem

Alphasteem.png

ALPHASTEEM

Alphasteem, a wonderful video maker for food/recipe, who shares with us all the wonderful and different countries dishes and presents us with easy ways to make the delicious food recipes by own. Each of her recipes is noticeable and inspires us to taste them.

At the beginning of my DTube Journey, she changed my entire perception of the DTube community and in fact he gave me some excellent suggestions, which helped me a lot in working on DTube. I was super inspired that day and since then I've been working continuously on DTube platform. In fact, there are some people who are capable of greatly influencing our way of moving, Alphasteem is one of them without any doubt.

Jenomorubio.png

JERONIMORUBIO

Jeronimorubio is also a wonderful blogger who consistently presents informative talk on various topics and inspires others by providing easy answers to difficult questions based on various topics. He has the ability to simply present something difficult, with practical examples.

Frankly many things I have weaknesses and many have gone away, where his contribution is immense. Because of its extensive knowledge of thematic information, it has helped us to find simple solutions too many difficult issues. There is no point in denying his contribution, especially to the elimination of my English fears. And his advice and simple tips in this regard worked really well for me.

Clixmoney.png

CLIXMONEY

Clixmoney is a man of great intelligence, his name is well known to all in the community for his extraordinary intelligence and excellent presentation. He is the founder of the well-known decooperation community. And there is no need to say anything new about the community of Decooperation.

It is true that this steem blockchain is the way other people inspired me. Clixmoney was just as well motivated as I was to enhance my engagement with others. After being connected, I was hugely inspired by others in my community, and by interviewing others, I was able to improve my skills on unknown issues through Decooperation community. In fact, his and the decompression ideas worked well in this regard.

Priyanrc.png

PRIYANARC

Priyanarc - A blogger widely available in the Steem community and very popular user in the short run. Because of her excellent presentation techniques and great writing style she is able to easily attract anyone. Even though she currently lives in Ukraine, but she is a Bangladeshi native.

In simple terms, others have inspired me about Steem, giving me the right direction to work here in the long run, but Priyanarc Apu has helped me a lot in my work ability. Because so far I have tried to establish myself only, but her role in establishing myself as a curator in different communities was extraordinary. In fact, all her great tactics and advises helped me to find the right people and give them support in the right way.

If I take a deep look at all the topics in my Steem Journey, it can be undoubtedly said that the honesty and precise advice of these special people has greatly influenced me in working on the Steem Blockchain and moving forward with a long-term plan. Which is why I follow them and encourage others to follow them.

Thanks all for visiting my writing and showing your love.

text15.png

text15.png

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me on DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Connect with Discord: hafizullah#3419

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Always appreciated the support.

@hafizullah brother..you are really very brilliant and gentleman. respect you always 😊❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44