WHO DO I FOLLOW ON STEEM AND WHY?

in #steemimpact5 years ago

Its really been nice being on this platform, I can't count what I have learnt over the times I have been on this platform. Ranging from my earnings to my personal development like my writing skills, facing the camera courtesy of @threespeak.

Well I got introduced into the steem block chain 2018 but due to how I was new on the platform and since I wasn't really good at writing so I got to copy from a source i didn't reference and so steem cleaners porous my account and I was among their black list so I learned and opted out, then opened a new account which I am using now.

I had to learn how to coin my own words, and If I am to copy then I have to reference the source.
Thanks to steem for all they've embedded in me.

Now enough of the story, well I got introduced to steem on 2018 by my Boss and friend @uyobong. So he is the very first person I followed on steem.

ujuw60.jpg

He is a young passionate writer, so zealous for the things of God, what ever he set his heart to do, he does it perfectly well.
He persuaded me to join but I felt reluctant, why? Because it involved writing, which I thought I won't be able to do.
But he never relented effort till I saw the need of joining steem.
He is my number one fan💜
I have a whole lot to write about him, but wouldn't want to go far.
I Learn everyday from him, ranging from his involvement on the steem blockchain to his involvement on the steemchurch community which made him earn the position of manning the steemchurch Nigeria.

Secondly the next person I follow and why is the organiser of this contest @theycallmedan he is one person that have the heart of gold although I haven't met him before but I feel his impact over here.

ecmjc6.jpg

He is always organising contest here and there just to make sure he brings out the potentials in people, and also to support them.
Thanks to @theycallmedan, I heart you.

Thirdly I follow @Maxwellmarcusart his drawing skills makes me keep my mouth ajar, he is really good at drawing.
s7oww8.jpg

Keep it up, thumbs up man👍👍.

The fourth person i follow is @maxdevalue, he is one zealous person I have seen aside my direct Boss, I mean @uyobong.

jbswq7.jpg

He is so consistent in updating us @steemchurch about the goldencenser, something I know I might not be good at, i pray God's blessings upon him.
I heart you too.

The fifth person is @josediccus, this is one person that has made steem worth staying for me, writing poems that makes me wonder were he gets inspiration from.
Remember one poem written by him title plastics before the sun kisses it was wow the picture on the poem alone so much captivated me.

q63fd9.jpg
Another one he wrote was waking up "Undead" this one the picture scared me so much but thank God I didn't run from my skin😂😂😂, funny though, but his poems are wow, wouldn't talk about his videos and other write-ups, thumbs up👍👍.

The sixth person is @Olawalium, well he might not know I envy the way he coins his poems, he is given me so much Joy when it comes to writing of poems, he too his good at it.

qeswt4.jpg
Another thing I like him is that he doesn't joke with his wife at least a his write up when you scroll down you will see the picture of his beautiful wife and him, enjoy sir, you inspired me a whole lot.✌✌✌👍👍😂😂😂.
wcu3k6.jpg

I just remembered your last words when writing poems, my tongue is like a pen ready to write.

The seventh person which I nearly forgot is @anomadsoul, he is good guy, always generously.

4izskm.jpg

I am never left out in any of his contest and everyone who participate in his contest goes home smiling.
He is also my fan.

I could go on and on and on, but these are my fans for now.

Thanks so much @theycallmedan for this wonderful contest at least some of us have gotten to know our fans and know that our content here on steem adds value to peoples life.

I am happy I participated in it.

I remain

glotokens.

Thanks for stopping by.
Much love.💜💜💜💞💞💞💞💞💞💗💗💗💖💖❤💗💗💖💖💖.

Sort:  

Like seriously I am the 3rd person you followed? I never thought of that for once. I'm glad you love what create.
I'm also glad you learnt from your past mistake with your previous account.

Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by.
Steem on too.✌✌

I am humbled! Thank you so much for being so amazing. I always look forward to your amazing comments. Your heart is golden, so are you, my dear.

Massive love and respect for you. I feel really honoured. Thanks darling.

You are welcome sir.
Happy Sunday.

Happy Sunday, happy soul.

You are following great people in all. Congratulations.

Yeah I am indeed following great people, thanks sis @evegrace.

Thank you for being my fan on Steem. I'm glad I motivate you Here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44