Why am i still here? @giocondina / Initiative

in #steemimpact4 years ago

Hello to all virtual friends.

Grateful to @theycallmedan for this wonderful challenge that allows us to capture once more our history of the passing is this our platform.

First of all I want to highlight that I am proudly Venezuelan and that despite the current situation in my country I still stand in the fight.

pixabay

Steemit is the platform that opened the doors of creativity to me at a time in my life when I believed that everything was requested since in my country Venezuela the economic situation is going from bad to worse, so it is necessary to look for new ways to generate income to survive every day.

It has not been easy to transit on the network due to its breadth; However, I have encountered people willing to lend a helping hand and share their knowledge so that the step on the platform is a bit more fluid. Already with almost a year being part of Steemit I have spent pleasant moments and others not so pleasant due to the different results that are obtained with the passing of the days and more when we are learning, because every beginning has a bitter taste but thank God I have could see that the value of friendship goes beyond a hug or a face to face.

In spite of the different sudden changes that the platform has undergone in recent times, since HF21 and then the sale to @justinsunsteemit continued here more aguerrida, persevering and insistent than ever because for me leaving is not an option, all this It motivates me much more to continue fighting every day to remain within the network by cultivating new friendships, learning in each contest, growing as a person, enjoying every challenge I face and above all by growing this ecosystem that we are part of every day. Because this goes beyond the monetary than in a clear principle that that was the main reason for being here but once we begin to live new experiences and share, the monetary plane goes to the background. Of course, in my case it is a great help, since I can pay expenses and with that I feel more committed to continue working to obtain rewarding fruits.

Steemit ya es parte de vida, de mi día a día; es la forma que encontré para desconectarme del stress y la rutina, aquí estoy y aquí sigo luchando por lo que quiero y me hace feliz porque aunque sea detrás de un computador siento que estoy dentro, que soy parte, que somos una gran familia con la que paso gratos momentos y de la que aprendo. Me emociona cada vez que me siento frente al computador porque sé que hay algo nuevo por descubrir y experimentar, que seguro dejará algo positivo en mí.

Within a few weeks of completing a year at Steemit, I feel satisfied to see achievements that I did not intend to obtain in my life since they were not subjects of my interest, but in one way or another my opinion changed completely, I feel that I have much to learn being active within the different communities and at the same time much to give and see the Steemit family grow over time.

I want to finish by saying that sometimes it is better to go crazy and continue as if nothing happened, so as not to decay and achieve the goal set.

Sort:  

"I want to end by saying that sometimes it is better to go crazy and continue as if nothing had happened, so as not to decline and reach the established goal."
This phrase reminds me of a tactic King David of Israel used when he was taken prisoner before an enemy king.
The story goes that he acted like he was crazy and let the drool roll down his mouth. The other king sent him to RELEASE.
So it's not bad, "feigning madness" in the face of this crisis, before it really drives us crazy.
regards

"Quiero terminar diciendo que a veces es mejor volverse loco y continuar como si nada hubiera pasado, para no declinar y alcanzar la meta establecida".
Esta frase me recuerda una táctica que el rey David de Israel usó cuando fue hecho prisionero ante un rey enemigo.
La historia cuenta que actuó como si estuviera loco y dejó que la baba le rodara por la boca. El otro rey lo envió a LIBERAR.
Así que no está mal, "fingir locura" frente a esta crisis, antes de que realmente nos vuelva locos.
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70