Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why - Initiative

in #steemimpact5 years ago

Hello everyone, this is my participation in the contest sponsored by @theycallmedan @mindtrap and @acidyo. Pleasant proposal that allows us to unite all of us who are part of this platform.

If I mentioned to everyone I follow and the reason for that, I would undoubtedly spend hours writing, but this time I will speak only a few.

@doctorlibro I have been following him for a short time but since I learned about his existence I was interested and quickly imagined that his blog was about a compendium and I was not so wrong, I like reading each of his posts one so different from the other but at the same time interesting, from the @doctor book I have learned that we must always always focus on a single topic, the charm is in diversity.

@lecumberre a character who deserves all my respect and admiration, I am pleased to meet him personally; Although we have only greeted each other a couple of times I feel that we have shared gatherings a million times for his particular way of writing so jovial, every time I read one of his poems I feel that I travel through it and if the post is about an anecdote much better, I enjoy every written word. I would like to have a little fluency and wisdom that @lecumberre possesses, I am really sure that it is a gift.

@cetb2008 Although I do not know this friend personally, I know that he is a great human being since through his post he transmits knowledge without any suspicion, he always has tips to show his followers about digital technology, a topic that has caught my attention and curiosity and the most important thing is that @cetb2008 responds quickly clearing any concerns we have in particular.

@bettervision I have a lot of interest for this member of our community since their publications are referring to the multiple diseases of the eye, for me this topic is very important since I suffer from a disease of birth in my eyes and it is always good to know the opinion of other people specialized in the subject, especially if the news that it brings is innovative and can be very useful for improving health.

In short, there are many people that I follow within the platform and for many reasons of interest, since from each of them I have learned something and every day that passes I learn and know more. I never thought of acquiring the knowledge that I have today thanks to all those who in one way or another have helped me in terms of personal growth inside and outside this social network that has become part of my life.

Hoping that contests like these continue to strengthen ties between members of this community, and at the same time motivate us to participate enthusiastically in them.

google

Sort:  

Saludos amiga gracias por mencionarme en tu publicación.

Hola, Giocondina. Gracias por la mención y deferencia como usuario. Bendiciones de Dios para ti, que siempre estás atenta de verdad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85