Who do I follow on steem and why?

in #steemimpact5 years ago

Hello my steemian friends.

20200210_104213.jpg

@gertu(17).png

This publication is an initiative that @theycallmedan had, together with @mindtrap and @acidyo, so that we would meet in a virtual way, with our dearest friends, since we started on this platform and on our journey of it.

When I started on this platform I did it because I found a video on youtube, then I saw another and another. In all the videos they told me that money could be made here. Since my walk through youtube was about looking for ways to make money I entered here, the way everyone does. But I didn't know anyone and my journey begins.

I like nature was the description of my entry in steem. I always liked to sow, it was my greatest pleasure. But only in my spare time. The economic situation changed dramatically in my country Venezuela. And I see the possibility of intensifying my planting of ornamental, fruit and other types of plants.

Steem was a way to show all the beauties I could sow in many years. Although I don't know the names of many plants. One of the first people I follow and still remains constant is with @nikv.

@gertu(17).png

@nikv is very knowledgeable about cacti, knows their scientific names, the way to plant, to make them have flowers. She also has cats and is a nature lover. She always gives me a useful suggestion with cacti, whose name I don't know. She guides me about why they grow in a strange way from the pests that attack them. Of the medications to treat them and many other things. He always gave me his vote in my publications, followed me and we didn't lose sight of each other. Although she now has other occupations and that's when her posts became distant from each other. In recent post she is taking care of a kitten, who found her at work, was helpless and scared, and took him home. Because she already had a bad experience with another kitten who she took to the shelter and they let him die. She no longer trusts them in shelters. So the beautiful kitten found its happy owner. I am very grateful to @nikv. If I ever have enough financial resources I would love to visit it in Africa and meet her personally.

After walking here and there. Without having a handle anywhere. I can't find where to take experiences to move on, I'm still alone. A post with rewards, others with nothing, but nothing to hold on to. I join a discord, but I have no idea how to talk there because it's in English. They invite me and call me frequently to discord. But I don't know how to do it, what a disappointment, this technology disappoints me. There is no one to tell me, do this and that. So I could never explain why I did not intervene in that discord.

@gertu(17).png

On one occasion, to my post comes an invitation from @celinavisaez, who invites me to join a community. What a scare!! what do I do? He gently explains to me what to do. This is how I get to the #CCC community. Where I find the friendliest person I knew until then. @freedomshift. He is one of the founders of the CCC community, He tells me what to do. How to intervene, he comments on my posts with interest. I have no power to comment and I tell him. He delegates me, to have that power. Oh! Surprise, I didn't know that that could be done. He did it. Thus I began to grow, to know, to comment, to intervene in many things. But thanks to @freedomshift who left his mark on me, I keep going and always joined the #CCC family. He no longer communicates, took other occupations, but continues to post.

@gertu(17).png

Later the friend @wakeupkitty commentson my post, and a reciprocity begins, then we join more and more with the comments. We started a campaign to ask everyone to comment, to strengthen ties. But not many join. While @wakeupkitty and I kept commenting as much as we can, the others just leave a comment and leave. @wakeupkitty is very knowledgeable about this platform. It's her who teaches me, gives me the links I need to find this and that. When I lost the voting power again, I didn't have enough Steem Power and drifted again. It was @wakeupkitty who sponsored me, asked for help among the elders, the friend @ olivia08, and @macoolette who give me enough delegation to continue. I can continue. @macoolette has already withdrawn his delegation, thanks for your help. But @wakeupkitty continues. Never rests, when it comes to helping. For few it is recognized and appreciated. But she is a great person, a great steemian. And I will always be grateful with her for not leaving me alone in this huge house, whenever I need it. I appreciate you too much friend @wakeupkitty. I would also like to go to the Netherlands and meet her with her two young children.

@gertu(17).png

Now I have my own contest in the #CCC family, it's called what do you do with ...? And it starts every Friday, with a weekly theme. To which all nature lovers are invited. And those who don't love her too, we learn something from everyone. There I have the presence of @naylet, @gingbabida, @oneray, @whendyth16, @nathyortiz, @daysiselena, @mariela53, @kgwork, @giocondina, @marblely, @betzaelcorvo, @theresa16, @dulce160 and @wakeupkitty, Thanks to all for your support and you also have mine.

I am very happy with this initiative of these three fellow steemians, @theycallmedan, @mindtrap and @acidyo, to develop this theme on the people who most influence our steem life. Thank you very much, keep up the great work on this platform.

@gertu(14).png

Thank you for your visit and your comment.

@gertu (4).png

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 298.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

🏆 Hi @gertu! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @gertu :) | For investors.

Thank you @davidke20 and @tipu for the support.

Thank you for mentioning me, mi amiga @gertu. Keep steeming! 😊

thank you for the support in my contest. @gingbabida.

Beautifull like always

Excelente post
Gracias por la mencion
Se te fue una H en mi nombre amiga.
Suerte

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola @wendyth16 algún día podré escribirlo bien. jajaja. Gracias por el apoyo.

Gracias amiga por tu mención , aquí somos una sola familia. Suerte.

Gracias @daysiselena por el apoyo al concurso.

Mi querido amigo. Desde el primer día que nos conocimos, fuiste amable conmigo. Trabajas duro en Steem y eres dedicado. Es una pena solo unos pocos comentarios e incluso un premio establecido no lo cambió. Siempre puedes contar con mi apoyo. Reunirse en África también es una opción. Quiero volver a África también y mis hijos también han estado allí. Abrazos. 💕

My dear friend. From the first day we met you were kind to me. You work hard on Steem and are dedicated. It is a pity only a few comments and even a prize set on it did not change it. You can always count on my support. Meeting in Africa is an option too. I want to go back to Africa too and my children been there too. Hugs. 💕

!trdo 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @gertu!
@gertu will receive 0.36310275 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24206850 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Good to read this. Thank you. 💕

Pero nada nos detiene. Infravaloradas o no. Seguimos adelante. La lucha continúa. Me caigo y me vuelvo a levantar. Me desanimo y me vuelvo a animar. Es toda una vida, un año en steem. Gracias por ser mi amiga, querida @wakeupkitty.

But nothing stops us. Undervalued or not. We move on. The fight continues. I fall and get up again. I get discouraged and cheer up again. It's a lifetime, a year on steem. Thank you for being my friend, dear @wakeupkitty.

You will always be my friend and no matter what we will grow. Watch my words and see in a few months time! 💕

gracias. igual te digo. amiga ya nos mediremos.

Congratulations @gertu, your post successfully recieved 0.36310275 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.2420685 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44