You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviewing How Steem has Impacted my Life These Last 2.5 Years

in #steemimpact5 years ago

Saludos. Comento por acá por primera vez. Me llamó la atención su enunciado y luego su publicación. Estoy identificada con su opinión. Estar en esta plataforma es totalmente diferente a lo que pensé al inicio. Y es un verdadero placer conocer a las diferentes comunidades y culturas, intercambiando comentarios. Soy latina, venezolana.

Greetings. I comment here for the first time. I was struck by its statement and then its publication. I am identified with your opinion. Being on this platform is totally different from what I thought at the beginning. And it is a real pleasure to meet the different communities and cultures, exchanging comments. I am Latina, Venezuelan.

Sort:  

It's certainly different from any other platform I've been on, but then I haven't been on many. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63