Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why ?

in #steemimpact4 years ago (edited)

hello friends, how are you all...? first n foremost i would like to heartily thanks to @theycallmedan for giving us opportunity to participate in the interesting constest sponsored by him, not only that he is also appreciating our participation by giving us upvote, in this blockachain what we actually need is appreciation n hope to grow more in this blockchain that small percentage upvotes from whale appreciating me alot n motivating me, yes you can become whale, you only have to make good content that sit. I still remember a year back,when i had joined in steemit i was totally hopeless, i was not sure, for how many month will i stay here. But with postive thought n whales appreciation today my reputation is 62, trying to work harder, to get success here.

image

image source

i would also like to thanks all the whales who help me to grow @theycallmedan @buildawhale @ocdb @accelerator @bdvoter @anomadsoul @curangel @firepower @curie @tipu @appreciator and @upmewhale these steemians are my all time favourite n i really respect them but i have never interacted with them. Whenever i saw notifications getting upvote from them i feel happy. Another reason why whales are my favourite is they are my inspiration, i want to become whale in this blockchain. I follow them, i respect them,they are my ever favourite steemians.

image

source

There are more than 2 lakhs active steemians in this platform but very few among them are favorite. You daily interact with many people but in which some of them are become your favorite? Everybody having different characteristics for being in someone favourite list. In my favourite list consists of those steemians who helped me to differnitate steem, steem power , steem dollar when i was struggling, one who always motivated me, one who helped to enhance my knowledge about cryptocurrency, one who introduced me with many helping communities and many more reasons.

@mysteriousroad

@mysteriousroad she is the first person, i had interacted with in this blockchain. Actually she belongs from India. She helped me with her whole hearted. She is the only one who tell me about discord, tell me many new channels in discord. She is very nice, sober, helping girl. Unfortunately she is not active from 4 months, but we connected now with whatsapp. now we become good friends, now we are sharing our happy and sad moments.

@alokkumar121

@alokkumar121 or say he is my mentor, he is also from india, coincidentally we met on discord channel, i still remember he appreciated me for one of my post. On that day onwards he start helping me, he really really a good guy, i respect him alot even i follow whatever he advised me to do. He is person who keep helping without any condition, he is only one who enhanced my knowledge about cryptocurrency, just because of him, now 'm enjoying this platform. thankyou so.. much for helping. (just thankyou is not enough for you)

image

image source

@reeta0119

she is also from India, i have never interacted with her, but 'm inspired of her work, the dedication she show for this platform is fabulous. I should appreciate for her success in such a short period. She is nice, good lady, if ever i get a chance to interact with her, 'm not going to miss it.

@tussar

he is also from india, 'm the biggest fan of his photography, his nature photography is awsum. I interacted with him through discord. He is really working in this platform with his full dedication. I always appreciate him for this photograph.

image

image source

thankyou @steemit for giving me such a nice person to interact with, this platform just changed my thought,** everybody helping with an expectation in return ** actually before i don't like to interact to people in social media, as 'm feeling insecure and wasting of time but i was wrong, now my mentality is not totlly changed now, there are many people who are helping other without expecting anything from them. I think the thought i have share above is perfect for this platform RISE BY LIFTING OTHERS

If you liked reading this post, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always be appreciated. A big Thank you all for your support and love

best regards 🙏

@gargi from India 🇮🇳

Sort:  

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of eSteem!
Please check if you have newest version to get most out of eSteem, Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thanks for mentioning me @gargi
Happy to be the one you follow and I loved each and every word you mentioned about me. You're such a fantastic content creator and would love to interact with you. Have a great day my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for this awesome shout out. You have written very nice post and appreciate your kind words for me. You're doing great work in platform. Enjoyed reading your post @gargi

Posted using Partiko Android

Opps.... A lot of big name.. Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for beautiful words my friend @gargi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51