WHO DO I FOLLOW ON STEEM AND WHY?

in #steemimpact5 years ago

I am very happy to participate in this contest hosted by @theycallmedan.Initiatives like this helps us to appreciate all those who have been as models for us here on steem.

When I was introduced into this platform in the month of March 2018 by @Uyobong, I practically started following him first because he was like a guide for my steem journey. I enjoyed his post whenever i visited because he always got a word or two that touches my heart.

Second reason why i was following him was because i love his write-up and the way he arranged them. I enjoyed his use of English and how he cones them into sentence which i still am trying to improve because am not good at that.

The second person i started following was @darlenys01. I started following her because of her messages, they are always encouraging. Every morning when i wake up i would use my phone to go into her blog and read her post for the morning and one of them that caught my attention was it drew me closer to her blog everyday. She is a woman that i could read her post and have a new word for myself and my situation.

She is a woman with a great heart. Her write up are always great and powerful. She is an inspiration for my @blesstheorphan project.

The Third person i started following was @ surpassinggoogle. A great man he is, full of wisdom. I started following him when he brought up this project 2018 to reward tears @teardrops. I was grateful to him because the project helped me a lot in pouring out my heart and writing about my struggles and my past. I am still grateful to that project, it was a rewarding one for me. I learnt a lot from teardrops because it helped ease most of the pains i could not tell people.

The Fourth person i started following is @ Sirknight. He is a man with good heart, apart from him visiting my post and commenting or upvoting, he is a good leader of the steemchurch and a great one at that. God bless him.

The Fifth i won't forget to mention is @steemchurch, if not for this dude, i won't have been able to live to this extent in this place because it has helped me see so many things biblically to write on and has helped me in bringing out that gift in me. Am also grateful. Love you. Always upvoting and resteeming my content.

The Sixtth person i started following guys you need to see this babe's drawing i envy the gift God has embedded into one person. She can draw, write poems and can do anything with her hands.@zellypearl. She really is a full gift from God to her parent. i love her vibes so much for real things. When i read her poems i ask myself where she gets such inspiration to write poems because honestly speaking, that poem of a thing no be my vibes. I don't know how she does it but she is good at that. Very creative somebody. Creativityguru.

There are tons of people that are follow but i won't have that much time to mention you guys but i say a big thank you to you, yes you for being there and having my back.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I do appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79