You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow On Steem and Why? {Virtual Steem Dinner Challenge #1}

in #steemimpact4 years ago

See, thank you very much for participating, and let me tell you, whoever is invited to your dinner party is a lucky person! 😍
There are so many goodies on that table that I'm already hungry just by looking at them. Excellent choice and I finally see you at the market with a lot of bags. Is this your usual market you go to every week?

Sort:  

Happy to finally get to join! Hopefully I'll have some time in the coming weeks to serve up a few more virtual dinner parties. ;)

Yep, that's the usual farmers market! Though it is a little bit sparse since it is winter, and a few of the regular winter vendors didn't come because of the possible weather so it was really quiet. Still plenty to fill up my bags, though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44