You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Still Here.

in #steemimpact4 years ago

Hello, @jaki01. I'm not quite sure how I can post for the steem community you just founded, especially since I use the steempress plugin to post. I haven't caught up with these new blockchain changes. I would appreciate your advice.

Sort:  

the chess community, btw.

Go there, and then just click "POST".
Does that work?

Like I said, I'm posting from the steempress plugin.

Then maybe ask the responsible developer(s) how to post in communities (I am not using that app ...)

Of course... The point is, now you know why my posts about chess aren't listed in this community yet :)

Your first tag needs to be 'hive-157286'

I am not sure this is possible with the steempress plugin but I haven't used it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61081.38
ETH 2930.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70