Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why - Initiative

in #steemimpact4 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit community, participants of this new contest proposed by: @theycallmedan @mindtrap and @acidyo that seeks to highlight the learning obtained by other users, where we as readers fall in love with their content for its wide variety of information and quality.


Atardecer



Throughout the time I have been in this fabulous community of Steemit I have known, researched and obtained a lot of knowledge from different users because the topics we see here are informative in each of its branches and specific topics, we can see the growth of our experience through the images placed, the different cultures, personal life, nationality, historical sites, art, recipes, movies, music, which have given me the vision to know through this screen the other side of the world and the lives of people who make up this prestigious community called Steemit.




In this contest made by @theycallmedan I focused on finding 3 or more personalities that have made life in me through their publications, where I have known and lived closely their experiences and teachings is why it is a little difficult to choose them, because I believe that each person is important and that their time invested in this platform should be valued, many of which I have followed since my inception, others have retired or moved to another platform, as is the case of @anbpt @volcandemorcilla @aarauz @thegosht1980 the truth is that I miss it and left in me the learning, besides it fills me with nostalgia. Those that I follow daily and have impacted in me actually are: @curie @qurador @stresstyle @vjbasil @gertu @neoxian @solominer @acidyo @nelyp @luisucv34 @osmerj @theycallmedan @r2cornell @solominer @elenasteem @anahilarsky @cervantes, others are very close to me and are part of my family nucleus @wendyth16 @nathyortiz @theresa16 @betzaelcorvo that when we meet our topic of conversation is to talk about the platform.



For this challenge I gave myself the task of thinking about my 3 best personalities that have helped me grow in this community since my beginning and still help me so much by their writings, words of encouragement and help.



Who I'm following and why?


Among them, without any particular order:


@anomansoul

this person was one of the first that I followed and helped me in a very kind way, since he was kind enough to answer some doubts I had about the platform, about what I wanted to know in general through the discord, he made me feel that Steemit was a great family, besides reading his post has helped me to learn a little more about cryptomonedas thank you very much @anomansoul


@bert0 :
this person through his publications gave me to know a little more about this platform, because his posts are about the Survival in Steemit manual which is full of information about the life of Steemit and how to arise, which helped me in my beginnings, also about the world of cryptomonies, this served me a lot to improve and learn, also know how to use the commands for the realization of my posts, very grateful of him.


@marblely
is a person that organizes very dynamic contests and through her I could know other people, their lifestyle, their countries by the different pictures that she motivates in her contests depending on the theme, I have had a lot of fun because it is a contest week by week where the themes vary and I feel excited to participate because every Thursday she must publish the chosen theme, also she is a very good person in the art of weaving, very grateful to this person.



It was very nice to carry out this contest because it inspired me confidence and helped me to remember that there are still kind people willing to give a helping hand when we need it the most and it was also very fun to be able to choose the users that have generated in me the necessary confidence to get ahead in this community.

I thank @theycallmedan @mindtrap and @acidyo for this good initiative.


LINK


Fotos de mi propiedad

Sort:  

Congratulations @daysiselena! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Gracias por su apoyo.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Gracias por su apoyo. Saludos

felicidades
es un gran post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51