You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?"

in #steemimpact4 years ago

I am elated that you find me as an inspiration @nainaztengra and I do appreciate that very much. For me life is still beautiful, for as long as I could have a friend like you like @canadian-coconut as well as the others working on the background for me I would try to still struggle until I can no longer do it anymore.
My goal still stands and I wish to achieve them with our tool, the cryptos.
God bless you all :)

Sort:  

My dear you truly deserve every word of what I have said. It's nice to have come across you and I respect you and your family for withstanding all your conditions in the most honorable manner.
I am sure very soon your efforts will pay you up in the manner you desire.
Wish you loads of happiness and success :-)

I've seen you before! Man you truly are an inspiration, hope things go well for you and yours! Great article by Naina, too

Thank you for acknowledging:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61