You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem Impacted My Life: The Five Practical Life Impact

in #steemimpact5 years ago

Dear @hardaeborla

Finally I found few minutes to read your post (I bookmarked it a while ago, but lack of time was a killer).

Thanks for sharing your experience with Steemit. And I feel honoured to be mentioned in your article.

As a student studying in African country, it isn't that easy here to cope with the little amount you collect from your parents
Would you mind telling me how does property market in your country looks like? In europe it's very difficult for students to rent out anything - rent costs are just to much for them. Most of the time.

ps. I've been trying to catch you on telegram but you seem to vanish againg :(

Upvoted already
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you for your love and support @crypto.piotr 😊💕❤️. I hope you have a great week ahead 😊❤️💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16