being a crazy mf aint easy!

in #steemil7 years ago (edited)

WIN_20170808_23_59_12_Pro.jpg

my and my EGO, which im always trying to fght but he always seems to win, are the craziest mfs i know.. i keep saying the most awfulll things to people i love, then i regret it and apologice, but damage its been done.....
when im calm i think im a reasonable person, i only talk about bitcoin and the eletric theory, discovering all those lies hited me really hard, i felt betreated even by my own family for not beeing able to find out themselves the lyes and the lack of will to make a difference.

0000000FOTOPORTADA.jpg

being a crazy mf its really a pain in the ass, some times i feel without energy to keep on living, but then i see happy faces or the only responsability to try to do something for a positive change in the world and myself.

best regards

pepe

Sort:  

What kind of Dog you have friend?He looks like a police dog,.

I CAN ASSURE U THAT MY DOG HATES THE POLICE... hes a mix of rothweiler and pitbull, hes really cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64