Earn money by connecting steemit and Instagram.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemigram6 years ago

Hello friends,
Today I found a new way to post photos on steemit platform. If you have Instagram account and active at Instagram, I would like to suggest to connect your Instagram account with your steemit account through steemigram. After connecting these accounts whenever you make a photo post on Instagram that will also be posted at steemit automatically also.
Benefits of steemigram:
In these way you will also earn which was possible previously, Means without any extra efforts.
So friends I made my first post by this method today. I am also leaning this. I liked this feature, so I thought to be shared with you all.
If you have any extra information about it please share with me. Or any questions, please ask, if possible I will answer them.
Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86