Celebrating my "Level Two Seller" promotion on Fiverr!

in #steemigigs6 years ago

I have been working a lot on Fiverr since last year, and today i was finally promoted to Level Two Seller ranking, which is a nice achievement for me.

Untitled-4_2.jpg

I started working as a freelancer with no much expectations, mostly i did it because i needed the money due the terrible economic crisis in my country.

With the time i discovered that this is a job i really like, most of the time i have to meet schedules and deadlines but i also have the freedom to work on my time whenever i like, which is cool. Also i enjoyed all and every one of the jobs i got there, recording guitars and producing music is one of my great passions, and getting paid for doing it in my free time is just sweet!.

My next target is of course becoming a Top Seller which is pretty hard, but why not?, if i can make a living from freelancing just about everything is possible.

IMG_20141125_170155_2.jpg

Also one of my other targets is to use steemit as a freelance job platform, this idea been floating around for a while with the steemgig, steemj tags, and i am pretty sure many people is succeeding getting freelance jobs on steemit. Still very early to get so much job offers here as a musician, but i am sure we will get there...

Anyway, check out my Fiverr profile to get an idea of the jobs i am doing, i will get you better deal if you hire me here on the blockchain!

Rafael.

Sort:  

Dear steemit friend..what is it music ,freelancer..please tell me them in short ??/

That's amazing!! :) Congrats.

Hola! Antes que nada, felicidades! Sé lo que se siente que las cosas estén funcionando bien cuando uno mas lo necesita... económicamente hablando, es un alivio. Quisiera saber en que consiste Fiverr? Podrías hablar de esto en algún post? o en su defecto explicarme brevemente de que va? Espero que sigas triunfando! Nunca rindas. Saludos :)

¡Muchas gracias!... Claro que ya he hecho algunos posts hablando de Fiverr, puedes revisarlo aca

¡Muchas felicidades genio, que sigan los éxitos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96