You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM’s identity crisis and What I hope Improves

in #steemideas6 years ago

Some awesome ideas @antimetica! Looking forward to Hivemind and the communities project and hoping that will solve some of the issues you have laid out above - eagerly awaiting this!

I have recently started using busy.org and really love the interface - much more intuitive than Steemit, and I love that it gives notifications rather than me having to check Steemd all the time...

Yeah plagarism is bad on here but as you said alot of people just dont know how to reference there work or know exactly what plagarism really is... education is best I reckon.

Thanks for the awesome read you have clearly put some thought into this - good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66