You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian Spotlight, Volume 5: A Human-Certified Original Interview with @CarlGnash

in #steemianspotlight7 years ago

This was fantastically written. I love articles like this. Now i can go back through and follow all the great curators and users that you mentioned in the article, and really build up my feed with some great content.

Looking forward to reading more, following!

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read this interview, @wylde! I really appreciate you stopping by. I've tried to feature some true heroes of the Steemit world in these interviews, so I hope you'll take the time to go back and read the other interviews I've posted. I went back and included the links to the other posts in this post now for your reference!

Thank you for the follow. I hope to have more great interviews like this in the near future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46