You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian Spotlight, Volume 3: Music and More with @topkpop

@eathansmith This is such a great post and great thing to do.
I know @topkpop very well and have had the privilege to be her partner and she is the best person I know and does so much for others.
Awsome article and much great information.
Jenny you always amazes me and you made this interview so great with your response that just is so You 🤗

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by! This was such a fun interview opportunity, and I'm glad we all got to know @topkpop a little better!

My pleasure and thank you for the great initiative.
You wrote really well and it was a pleasure reading it.
Have a Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46