You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian Spotlight, Volume 6: Bounty Hunting with @gogogadgetupvote

in #steemianspotlight7 years ago

@ethandsmith thanks for this post. Yes it is true, it is just so hard to be relevant if you have just started, you need to learn the twists and turns in order to gain followers. This kind of project of @gogogadgetupvote is awesome for it helps a lot of newbies. PS. Thank you for upvoting my post, it means a lot. ^^

Sort:  

You are very welcome! His project is definitely great, and I encourage you to check out some of the initiatives by my previous interviewees. We all care about attracting new people to the platform, but keeping them here is much harder.

You're welcome for the upvote. I support many projects through my personal account, so I'm glad to know you received one of the upvotes.

I appreciate your comment!

Yes, I'm actually checking now. ^^

One of my biggest goals is to encourage people to stay here on the platform. I hate that it comes down to money, but rewards is a good way to do that. What is exiting for me is that I don't have to do anything but click a button, and I get to give money away to other people all day, every day. Makes me feel kinda warm and fuzzy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43