You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian Spotlight, Volume 6: Bounty Hunting with @gogogadgetupvote

in #steemianspotlight7 years ago (edited)

Big @gogogadgetupvote fan here!
Love the 'Learn Something New Everyday Contest':
https://steemit.com/gogogadgetupvote/@gogogadgetupvote/learn-something-new-every-day-contest-day-1

Btw, @moonbot is currently maxed out :(

Sort:  

@jeanlucsr we are about to open a few more seats on the MoonBot Ship stay tune!

I will check your account daily ;)

Yes! His contests are always great. I think I entered back when he had the very first one. I believe he just started a new one today, so you can check it out!

Was that the original "Engagement Contest"? Yeah, sounds about right. That was the first time I ran a contest. That was a while ago. https://steemit.com/contest/@gogogadgetupvote/engagement-contest-1-tell-me-something-i-don-t-know. That post had over 300 comments on it by the end, many of which were worth almost a dollar each. And that was back when my Upvote was worth significantly less. I should put together another one of those, but running two contests everyday is already a lot. I keep falling behind. Both contests are tons of fun, though.

Glad to have your support, and I am really enjoying the new contest. So much fun reading your guys' fun facts! Definitely keep your eyes open for an open seat on the MoonBot!

Yes! As promised, full participation is coming ;).
Moonbot is quite busy, seeing a lot of refunds, so really have to watch it closely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43