You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian Spotlight, Volume 2: Gleaning Hope from @HopeHuggs

Great interview. I agree that upvotes should count on a post for more than one week... maybe a month? Maybe forever? I suppose it's designed to keep people posting new content regularly. I would remove the ability to upvote your own posts and comments. Just make it a non-issue.

Thanks for the interview! Glad to be one of the first to upvote it! @ironshield

Sort:  

I appreciate you stopping by to check out the interview. There are many interesting things to consider, but I think HopeHuggs makes an excellent point about the payout window. I suppose we'll have to see if anything ever happens to change it!

Your upvote will help @hopebank, so thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42