You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian Spotlight, Volume 6: Bounty Hunting with @gogogadgetupvote

@gogogadgetupvote was the first person my hubby stumbled onto as someone shared his intro post to his daily contest. We have been avid fans ever since. Great write up. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

So glad you encountered him before this post. I'm glad he's had a positive impact on your experience here. It was a lot of fun to interview him, and I think this post does a great job of showing what he's all about.

Thank you for taking the time to read the post. I appreciate your comment.

Weren't you just asking to learn a little more about me? LOL. I hope that this post here helped to answer a lot of your questions!

It was quite good timing. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43