You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian Spotlight, Volume 6: Bounty Hunting with @gogogadgetupvote

This is really what I'm loving about Steemit :) there are people on here really dedicating themselves to trying to build an awesome, mutually beneficial ecosystem.

Thanks for pointing out another of them ;)

Sort:  

It's my pleasure to host this series. If you enjoyed this one, you'll definitely enjoy the next Volume, so stay tuned!

Your work is great, man! I still link newcomers to your "Polish your Posts" every day. Your writing style is pretty damn good, and that post was way easier to read than the "Markdown Styling Guide".

I appreciate you continuing to share that link in all of your posts. I feel like I wrote that so long ago that if I go back and read it, I'll think it needs to be revised. haha

Glad that we have the same love for Steemit! I am running two contests a day now, so don't forget to check them out. They are both very easy to enter, and rewards come in the form of Upvotes the next day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43